People At The Texas Center For Superconductivity

TcSUH Principal Investigators

  • Office: N223 Engineering Building 1
  • Email: hardebili@uh.edu

Haleh Ardebili

Bill D.Cook Assistant Professor

Department of Mechanical Engineering
  • Office: Science & Research 1, 619C
  • Email: bassler@uh.edu

Kevin E. Bassler

John and Rebecca Moores Professor of Physics and Mathematics

Department of Physics
  • Office: Houston Science Center, 306
  • Email: audrius@uh.edu

Audrius Brazdeikis

Research Professor

Department of Physics
  • Office: Science Teaching Laboratory, 429
  • Email: jbrgoch@uh.edu

Jakoah Brgoch

Assistant Professor

Department of Chemistry

TcSUH Principal Investigators

  • Office: Science & Research 1, 510C
  • Email: schen34@uh.edu

Shuo Chen

Assistant Professor

Department of Physics
  • Office: Houston Science Center, 262
  • Email: cwchu@uh.edu

Paul C. W. Chu

Professor of Physics, T. L. L. Temple Chair of Science, and Founding Director & Chief Scientist, Texas Center for Superconductivity at the University of Houston

Department of Physics
  • Office: Houston Science Center, 114
  • Email: wkchu@uh.edu

Wei-Kan Chu

Cullen University Professor

Department of Physics
  • Office: Engineering Bldg 1, S339
  • Email: grabow@uh.edu

Lars Grabow

Associate Professor of Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering

Department of Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering

TcSUH Principal Investigators

  • Office: Science Teaching Laboratory, 447
  • Email: aguloy@uh.edu

Arnold Guloy

Moores Professor

Department of Chemistry
  • Office: Houston Science Center, 322
  • Email: vhadjiev@uh.edu

Viktor Hadjiev

Research Scientist

Texas Center for Superconductivity
  • Office: Houston Science Center, 264A
  • Email: phor@uh.edu

Pei-Herng Hor

Associate Professor

Department of Physics
  • Office: Science & Research 1, 14
  • Email: ajjacob@uh.edu

Allan J. Jacobson

Robert A. Welch Chair of Science

Department of Chemistry

TcSUH Principal Investigators

  • Office: Science and Engineering Research Center, 5004
  • Email: trlee@uh.edu

T. Randall Lee

Cullen Distinguished University Chair and NSM Associate Dean for Research

Department of Chemistry
  • Office: Houston Science Center, 307
  • Email: litvin@central.uh.edu

Alexander Litvinchuk

Research Associate Professor

Department of Physics
  • Office: Fleming, 212D
  • Email: vas@uh.edu

Vassiliy Lubchenko

Associate Professor

Department of Chemistry
  • Office: Houston Science Center, 148
  • Email: jmeen@uh.edu

James K. Meen

Research Associate Professor

Department of Chemistry

TcSUH Principal Investigators

  • Office: Houston Science Center, 318
  • Email: jhmiller@uh.edu

John H. Miller, Jr.

Professor

Department of Physics
  • Office: Houston Science Center, 466
  • Email: zren@uh.edu

Zhifeng Ren

M. D. Anderson Professor and Director of The Texas Center for Superconductivity

Department of Physics and TcSUH
  • Office: Engineering Bldg 1, N213
  • Email: jryou@uh.edu

Jae-Hyun Ryou

Associate Professor of Mechanical Engineering

Department of Mechanical Engineering
  • Office: Engineering Building 1, N237
  • Email: selva@uh.edu

Venkat Selvamanickam

M.D. Anderson Chair Professor of Mechanical Engineering

Department of Chemistry

TcSUH Principal Investigators

  • Office: Houston Science Center, 312
  • Email: ting@uh.edu

Chin-Sen Ting

Professor

Department of Physics
  • Office: Engineering Building 2, W326
  • Email: wolfe@uh.edu

John C. Wolfe

Professors

Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering
  • Office: Houston Science Center, Room 324
  • Email: jarek@uh.edu

Jarek Wosik

Research Professor

Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering
  • Office: Engineering Building 1, N324
  • Email: yyao4@uh.edu

Yan Yao

Assistant Professor

Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering

TcSUH Principal Investigators

  • Office: Engineering Building 1, N 206
  • Email: cyu15@uh.edu

Cunjiang Yu

Assistant Professor

Department of Mechanical Engineering